Bergland Design & Wellnesshotel Sölden *****

SÖLDEN

HOTEL BERGLAND in Sölden: Ötztal's first designer hotel and one of Sölden's high spots:
The  1,700 m² 'Sky Spa' on the fifth floor offers a breathtaking prospect of the Ötztal mountains. Our hotel boasts a total of 84 suites with alpine charm, rocking chairs and balconies with panoramic views, a gourmet restaurant, 200 different wines in our cellar, a 'wine&dine' gastronomic rendezvous, an open fire, cigar lounge and a billiard room. Other features are our quality sports shop, own ski school and cable lift providing direct access to the skiing areas.

All-inclusive offers at the Bergland: 
There are a whole range of services to promote the all-round well-being of our guests from their arrival to their departure.

The pleasure begins as soon as you arrive // 
While you enjoy a drink to welcome you at our elegant bar, your car will taken to our basement garage (where parking is free of charge) and your luggage will be taken up to your room.

You will find everything you will need in your room // 
In your suite, you will find healthy refreshment drinks awaiting you in your minibar (first drink free of charge) and your Sky Bag containing a bathrobe, bath slippers and towel. Body care de luxe: high quality body care products transform your bathroom into your own private spa.

Culinary delights throughout the day // 
Start your days with a selection from our extensive breakfast buffet consisting of locally sourced healthy products. And you can take breakfast whenever you like if you prefer to sleep in! In the evening, choose from the connoisseur's gourmet menu created by our team of chefs, offering local specialities rounded off by refined selections from international cuisine. ▷ Gala dinners and various themed evenings also provide for appetising variations. We also offer a range of vegetarian and low-calorie meals, and will cook especially for any guests with special dietary needs or food allergies.

1,700 m² spa and health & beauty complex // 
Our guests can use our heated indoor pool, outdoor jacuzzi and sauna complex, containing a Finnish sauna, organic sauna, 'dress-on' sauna, steam bath, and relaxation and rest rooms completely free of charge.  Priceless but always included: the breathtaking mountain panorama

Care for details // 
You will find fresh apples available everywhere in the hotel; sparkling and refreshing Grander Water is on tap and herbal teas, fruit juices, nuts and a variety of fruits are available in the Sky Spa.

Sport and exercise // 
Guests can use our fitness and gymnastics room on the fifth floor free of charge. Also free of charge is storage for your ski and cycling equipment.

Out and about with your hosts // 
See new parts of the ski area usually known only to insiders on a skiing day with our guides.

Relaxation until the moment of your departure // 
And because Sölden has so much to offer and holidays always seem too short, we provide guests who have already checked out with a room to store their luggage, shower and change on the day of their departure. So you can still get in some skiing at the last minute, and start home refreshed and relaxed - before you come back again…

Great for kids and youngsters // 
Children under the age of 3 years stay at the Bergland free of charge. There is a sliding scale of prices for youngsters up to the age of 18 years who sleep in an extra bed in the room of the booking guest.

Picture Gallery

Bergland Design & Wellnesshotel Sölden *****

SÖLDEN

Das Hotel Bergland in Sölden ist das 1. Designhotel in Sölden im Ötztal

Höhepunkt: Das  1.700m² „Sky Spa“ im fünften Stock gibt einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Ötztaler Bergwelt frei. 84 Suiten mit alpinem Charme, Schaukelstühle und Balkone mit Panoramablicken, Gourmetrestaurant, 200 Weine im Keller, Feinschmeckertreff „wine&dine“,  Kaminfeuer, Cigarlounge, Billardraum – mit Qualitätssportshop, Skischule im Haus und Schrägseilbahn mit direkter Anbindung ins Skigebiet.

Im Bergland inklusive: Von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise erwartet unsere Urlaubsgäste eine Vielfalt von Rundum-Wohlfühl-Leistungen

Entspannte Ankunft //
Während man an der gediegenen Hotelbar den Willkommensdrink genießt, wird das Auto in der gebührenfreien Tiefgarage geparkt und das Gepäck aufs Zimmer gebracht.

Alles da am Zimmer //
In den Suiten warten bereits gesunde Erfrischungsgetränke in der Minibar (Gratis Erstbefüllung) sowie der Sky Bag mit Bademantel, Badeschlappen und Badetuch. Körperpflege de luxe: Hochwertige Körperpflegeprodukte verwandeln das Badezimmer in den privaten Spa-Bereich.

So schmeckt der Tag //
Er beginnt mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet mit natürlichen Produkten von heimischen Bauern, das Langschläferfrühstück gibt’s so lange wie man will. Abends verwöhnt das Küchenteam mit dem Genießer-Gourmetmenü mit Speisen von regionaler Bodenständigkeit, abgeschmeckt mit internationaler Raffinesse. ▷ Gala-Dinners und verschiedene Themenabende sorgen zusätzlich für schmackhafte Abwechslung am Teller. Vegetarische und kalorienarme Gerichte stehen ebenso zur Wahl wie spezielle Menüs bei Diäten und Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten.

1.700 m2 Spa und Wellness //
Freie Benützung des beheizten Indoor-Pools mit Outdoor-Whirlpool sowie der Saunalandschaft mit Finnischer Sauna, Biosauna, Dress-on-Sauna und Dampfbad sowie Entspannungs- und Ruheräumen.  Unbezahlbar, aber immer inklusive: das atemberaubende Bergpanorama

Liebevolle Details //
Überall im Hotel stehen frische Äpfel, es fließt belebtes und belebendes Grander-Wasser, Kräutertees, Säfte, Nüsse und Obst-Variationen erfrischen im Sky Spa.

Sport und Bewegung //
Freie Benützung der Fitness- und Gymnastikräume im 5. Stock. Das Depot für die Ski- und Bikeausrüstung ist ebenfalls inkludiert.

Unterwegs mit den Gastgebern //
Beim Skitag mit unseren Guides lernen Sie das Skigebiet durch Insidertipps neu kennen.

Entspannung zum Abschied //
Und weil Sölden bis zur letzten Minute spannend und der Urlaub ohnehin meist zu kurz ist, stehen bereits ausgecheckten Gästen am Abreisetag noch ein Gepäckraum, Duschen und ein Umkleideraum zur Verfügung. So tritt man nach
dem letzten Skitag frisch und entspannt die Heimreise an, um bald wiederzukommen …

Feines für Kids und Jugendliche //
Kinder bis drei Jahre wohnen im Bergland gratis, für junge Gäste bis 18 Jahre gibt es bei Nächtigung im dritten Bett im Zimmer gestaffelte Preise.

Bildergalerie