Apart Hotel Garni Wieser***

SÖLDEN

A heartfelt welcome to all guests from near and far! Enjoy a unique stay in the mountains plus unrivaled rest and relaxation at our Apart Hotel Garni Wieser located above Sölden's valley floor, in a quiet and incredibly panoramic setting.

Skiing fun starts and ends right on your doorstep as the top-to-bottom ski run from Hochsölden to Sölden leads past our guesthouse. Thanks to top modern snow-making systems the ski run is accessible throughout the winter season.

In summer our guests receive the ultimate Ötztal Premium Card for free. It comprises all the valley's major highlights and attractions!

Our lovely hotel stands for authentic hospitality in a family-like atmosphere. Already in the second generation, young and old take part actively in our family-run guesthouse. And what's best, we still have visions for a prospering future. We started as early as 1977, developing countless improvements and new constructions over the years. Since 2015 we proudly offer a Stone Pine Forest Sauna Parlor.

Our 3 Star guesthouse offers varied rooms and apartments, accommodating also larger groups.

ROOMS

We have double rooms incl. breakfast and apartments for 2-10 persons (breakfast or fresh bread delivery available on request).

All rooms are furnished in rustic Tirolean style, offering a homey and modern ambiance. Bathtub or shower, WC, telephone and cable TV. All apartments are fully equipped with crockery, tableware, bed linen and towels.

Ski storage room, ski boot dryer, elevator, ample parking. New highlight: relaxing moments at the Stone Pine Forest Sauna Parlor!

Picture Gallery

Apart Hotel Wieser***

SÖLDEN

Herzlich Willkommen aus Nah und Fern zur Erholung, zum Erlebnis in den Bergen! Unser Apart Hotel Garni liegt etwas oberhalb von Sölden, in ruhiger Lage, mit herrlichem Panoramablick.

Das Skivergnügen beginnt und endet bei uns vor der Haustür. Die Talabfahrt von Hochsölden nach Sölden führt direkt bei unserem Haus vorbei und aufgrund der Kunstschneeanlage ist dieser Komfort für die gesamte Saison weitgehend gesichert.

Im Sommer ist die Ötztal Premium Card für unsere Gäste inklusive, sprich als Gast genießen Sie eine Vielzahl von Inklusivleistungen im ganzen Ötztal.

Gastfreundschaft und familiäre Atmosphäre prägen unser Unternehmen. Jung und Alt bemüht sich um Uhr Wohl in unserem familiär geführten Gästehaus. Wir sind bereits in der 2. Generation und planen noch weitere Schritte in naher Zukunft. Begonnen hat es im Jahr 1977, es folgten viele Zu- und Umbauten und seit 2015 dürfen wir Ihnen eine Zirbenwald Saunalandschaft anbieten.

In unserem 3 Sterne Betrieb können wir Ihnen die unterschiedlichsten Zimmer und Appartements anbieten und haben auch größere Gruppen platz.

ZIMMER

Wir bieten Ihnen Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück, Appartements für 2-10 Personen (mit Brötchenservice oder Frühstück möglich) an.

Unsere Unterkünfte sind rustikal, wohlig und modern eingerichtet, sind mit Bad oder Dusche, WC, Telefon und Kabel-TV ausgestattet. Appartements sind komplett ausgestattet mit Geschirr, Bettwäsche und Handtücher.

Schiraum, Schischuhtrockner, Aufzug, Garage und Parkplätze sind ausreichend vorhanden. Und unser neues Highlight ist die Zirbenwald Saunalandschaft.

Bildergalerie